VA Return To The Classixx [2009]

VA - Return To The Classixx [2009]

Genre: Electronic
Style: EBM
Infacted Recordings

Nacht der Maschinen presents "Return to the Classixx"! With this finely compiled sampler, Infacted and 'Nacht der Maschinen' offer a fine selection of 'oldschool' classics that have not lost any of their appeal, even ten or more years after they were first recorded! This CD offers an inside look at some of the hottest EBM/Electro acts of the 80s and 90s. The CD is also intended to offer the younger generation of EBM- / Electroheads an opportunity to discover the acts and tracks that defined the original scene of this musical genre. Highlights include PANKOW, FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY, LEAETHER STRIP, PLACEBO EFFECT, X MARKS THE
PEDWALK and others. Classic hits ONLY!


  1. Front Line Assembly - Plasticity 6:46 Min.
  2. X Marks the Pedwalk - Abattoir (Extended Mix) 5:38 Min.
  3. Birmingham 6 - Israel 5:47 Min.
  4. Mentallo & The Fixer - Sacrilege (Angel of Death Mix) 7:02 Min.
  5. Leaether Strip - Torment me 5:16 Min.
  6. Placebo Effect - Move 3:43 Min.
  7. Armageddon Dildos - Never Mind (Radio Edit) 3:50 Min.
  8. Orange Sector - Götter 3:22 Min.
  9. Pankow - Sickness takin´over (Razormaid Remix) 5:46 Min.
  10. Lights of Euphoria - Subjection (Violent Mix) 4:59 Min.
  11. U-Tek - Das Mass der Dinge 5:14 Min.
  12. Les Berrtas - Der Knochenschäler 4:17 Min.
  13. In Strict Confidence - Sudorific 4:02 Min.
  14. Trisomie 21 - The Last Song (live) 6:18 Min.
Download rapidshare or uploadbox

Password: mp3db